Located on 2nd Street in
Downtown Davenport, IA
Spring Fair 2015
2008 SDJohnson Enterprises
Website Developed by QCGrafix
Up to 75% off art & craft supplies at MisterArt!
Artisans
The Artists Page
Home Fair Info History Artists News Photo Gallery Application Contact Us |
Here are the talented artists that you will see at the 62nd annual Fall Davenport Beaux Arts Fair.
Name Studio Name Medium State Website
Kat BarrowMiller Midnight Kat Productions Jewelry IA beadfix.com
Vahn & Vicki Bedeian Blue Grass Gold & Silver Jewelry IA georgebedeian.com
Barbara Bettag Ear Resistible Jewelry IL  
Jim & Cathy Bodine JimBo Designs Wood IL jimbodesigns.com
Darrel Bowman Darrel Bowman Pottery Clay WI  
Bob Brehmer Bob Brehmer Pottery Clay IN  
Dale Cantrell Hideaway Studio Mix IN  
Michelle Chang & Wayne Gao Postmodern Art Center Mix CA  
Diane Chyler True Story Designs Fiber IL FP: truestorydesigns
Cat Clausen Cat Claisen Fine Art Painter IL catclausen.com
Jerry & Jacque Crable Uniquely Yours Metal IA uniquelyyoursmetal.com
Gidget & Joe Crisafulli Memories of Silver Jewelry IL  
Jim Cronk River City Pottery Clay IA  
Dick Dahlstrom Dick Dahlstrom Painting, Etc Mix IL dickdahlstrom.com
Dan & Ruthann Davenport American Forging LLC Metal MI americanforging.com
Sean Doyle Sean Doyle Art Jewelry Jewelry IA  
Mary Figg Etchings by Mary Draw MN  
Chris & Melanie Foss Songbird Dulcimers, Inc. Wood IA songbirdhd.com
Margaret,Frank,Brett Gamble Gamble Enterprises Jewelry IL  
Bob Geisel Magical Delights Jewelry WI magicaldelights.com
Steve & Sandra Gerry Gerrys Mix WI  
Sally Gierke Sally Gierke Clay IA sallygierke.com
Lara Grossman Flowergraphs Photo IL flowergraphs.com
Michelle Haden Berkshire Bags Fiber AZ berkshirebags.com
Linda Hale Hale the Bag Lady Fiber WI halethebaglady.com
Robert Hale Creations By Hand Jewelry MN  
Pat Halverson Pat Halverson Paint IA  
Hand in Hand Hand in Hand Paint IA handinhandqc.org
Tom Hempel Tom Hempel Paint IA  
Eddie Hesalroad The Olde Glass Factory Glass IA  
Kristin Hill Tin Hill Pottery Clay IA tinhillpottery.com
Wes Honeycutt Honeycutt's Jewelry IA  
Vern & Eloise Houseal V' n E' Gems Jewelry IA  
Todd Hughes Artistic Furniture & Woodworks Wood IA  
Dave Johnson The Walnut Box Wood IA  
James Johnson Indigo Turtle Jewelry IL  
Cara Joiner Dae & Lay Boutique Fiber IA facebook.com/daeandlayboutique
Jim & Mary Kautza Oak Outlet Wood WI  
         
Name Studio Name Medium State Website
Leo Kelly Leo Kelly Painter IA theleokelly.com
Nadine King Hand & Spirit Jewelry Jewelry IL handandspiritjewels.com
Nancy Krahn Nancy Krahn Jewelry IL nancykrahnjewelrydesign.com
Ginny Krieger Hooker Earrings Jewelry IL jewelrybyginny.com
Daron Krueger Obseessed Photographers Group Photo SD daronkrueger.com
Laura Larabee L. Larabee Studio Painter IA lauralarabee.com
Jennifer Lawler Jen Lawler Designs Jewelry IA jenlawlerdesigns.etsy.com
Jerry Lee Lee's Leaves Clay IL  
Alan Lever Fredricks Glass Creations Glass WI  
Henry Litchfield Henry Litchfield Jewelry IL henrylitchfield.com
Jane Mari Mari Giftware Mix MN  
Loel Martin Loel Martin Photography Photo IL loelphoto.com
Shelley Matthiesen Studio 253 Mix MN  
Henry Matthiessen Stoned Art Mix IL  
Debra McCormick LB's Wood Shoppe Wood IL  
Marie McDonough Marie's Wood Carvings Wood IL marieswoodcarvings.com
Josh Meier Josh Meier Photography Photo IA joshmeier.zenfolio.com
Robin & Wes Merritt Robin's Letter Art Photo IN robinsletterart.com
Miranda Meyer Miranda Meyer Photography Photo IA mirandameyer.com
Jim & Judith Miller Blue House Pottery Clay IA bluehousepottery.com
Anne Morris Annie M Designs Mix IL anniemorrisdesigns.com
Marlene Morrow Morrow's Gifts Photo MN  
Jesse Mumm Mumm's Mud Clay IA  
Darin Musel Inspirations Design Wood IA  
Val Neumann Stonware Pottery by Val Clay IA valneumann.com
Terry Ninneman Loon Hollow Studio Metal WI loonhollowstudio.com
Peggy Novak BATIK.ETC-Creations Fiber IA  
Mark Pasowicz Rock Solid Creations Mix WI rocksolidcreationsnew.com
Cindy Pippert Kulhavy Handwovens Fiber IL  
Jim Rasmussen Rasmussen Photography Photo IL razfoto.com
Debra Riegling Bloomers and Hearts Wood WI bloomersandhearts(facebook)
Bill Robbins Bill Robbins Pottery Clay IA  
Liz & Rich Robertson Cricket Hill Potery Clay IA crickethillpottery.com
Jim & Vicki Rocker Glass Illusions Studio Glass IL glassillusions.net
Lynn Roeger Summer Snow Paint WI  
Leon & Tracy Sadlio Whispering Impressions Photo AZ whisperingimpressions.com
Kay Schneider Kas's Batiks Fiber IA  
Radim Schreiber Radim Schreiber Photo IA fireflyexperience.org
         
Name Studio Name Medium State Website
Leslie & Steve Schroeder Schroeder Potery Clay MN schroederpottery.com
Al Sievers Sievers Stained Glass Glass IL  
Linda Silver Briar Patch Fiber IL  
Jean & Dennis Simonsen Plates Paint IA  
Cindy Skeie SkeieScapes Photo IA skeiescapes.com
Lois Smith & Kay Woods Art by Lois & Kay Metal IL  
Karen Steininger The Potters Clay IA thepottersltd.com
Mark Stoltenberg Mark Stoltenberg Photography Photo IA markstoltenbergphoto.com
Tom Suter Tom's Foolery Jewelry IL tomsfooleryjewelry.com
John Tapager Wine Holders by John Metal MN  
Robyn Terwilliger Cheeta Moon Jewelry IL  
Michael Thee Michael Thee Studio LLC Jewelry WI michaeltheestudio.com
Linda Thevenot Linda Thevenot Jewelry IL  
James Thibault Golden Spiral Jewelry Jewelry WI goldenspiraljewelry.com
Teri & Bill Thompson Tericloth Fiber IA tericloth.com
Tom & Bev Voss Vosswood Wood IA  
William Waite Puzzle Mist Wood WI puzzlemist.com
Jay Wennersten Wennerstens Etching Draw IL  
Abigail West Earth, Wind & Water Jewelry IA earthwindandwaterdesign.com
John Weyer Weyer Works Wood IA  
Joe White Hidemasters of Colorado LLC Fiber CO hidemasters.weebly.com
Carolyn & Leonard Wilson The Glass House Glass IL theglasshaus.com
Annete Rene'e Wimmer Dragonmar Draw WI dragonmar.com
Jill Winders Weeping Water Jewelry Jewelry IA  
Kathy Withers Kaity Klothes Fiber MN  
Sloane Wolfe Creative Wolfe Clay IL  
May Xiong May Xiong Metal IL  
Lou Zale Lou Zale Photo IL louzale.com
Gary & Tina Ziegler Starfire Jewelry WI  
[Artist Archives]